List of students awrded - 2023

Certificates & Medals of students awrded - 2023

List of students awrded - 2022

Certificates & Medals of students awrded - 2022

Details with Pictures of the achievements - 2022

Hardik Singh Chauhan of B.Com (H), 2 year won 1st position in North West Delhi Zone Badminton Championship on July 4, 2022.

Hardik Singh Chauhan of B.Com (H), 2 year won 1st position in The Amateur League Badminton Tournament organised by Titiksha Public School, New Delhi on July 3, 2022.

Hardik Singh Chauhan, a student of B.Com. IV (M), 2nd YEAR won first position Inter university Badminton Championship organized by Gautam Buddha University on 19-20 May 2022.

JIMS students participated in Netaji Subhash University of Technology, Dwarka, New Delhi, The First All Delhi Government Inter-University Sports Tournament from 11th march 2022 to 13th march 2022. KASHISH KAINTH BBA 1 (M) secured 1ST position in VOLLEYBALL, KASHISH KRISHNAN BBA 1 (M) begged 3RD position in BASKETBALL and HARSH BISHNOI BBA 1 (M) won 3RD position in BASKETBALL.

Debraj Roy secured 1st position in the event PHOTOFABLE (On the spot themed photography competition) at Chhayankan 6.0 organized by Team What A Click MAIMS on 27th April 2022

Kritika Maini secured 3RD position in Intra JIMS Extempore Competition held by HR Club PGDM on 13th April 2022

Debraj Roy secured 2nd position in PICTURE-O-MANIA oragnised at LEIOTHRIXX 2022 ,the annual cultural festival of Acharya Narendra Dev College , University of Delhi on 12th April 2022

Ria Saigal secured 1st position in DEBATE SAGA organized by Entrepreneurship Club of JIMS Kalkaji on 22nd January 2022 .

GGSIPU Fest Anugoonj 2020 :

Shubham Singla, from BBA VI E won 1st Prize in Mono Acting competition in Anugoonj 2020, University Annual Fest organised by GGSIP University. All University affiliated colleges participated.

Marketing Club activity- Ad-Shala Competition:

Ad-Shala competition, a Creative competition to showcase concept, writing, designing of Audio/Video, was organised on 9th Feb 2020. Team from VI M won first prize and Team from BBA II M won second prize. Dr.(Cdr.) Satish Seth, Director-General and Prof.(Dr.) Rashmi Bhatia, Programme Director, distributed the prizes.

Inter Campus Debate Competition 2020:

Durdana & Riya Pathania won 1st & 2nd Prize in Inter Campus Debate Competition, held at JIMS, Vasant Kunj-II campus, as part of Debate club activity.

Management SYMPOSIUM at IITM,Janak Puri:

A competition was held on 1st April 2017 , Management SYMPOSIUM ,at IITM ( Institute of Information Technology and  Management), Janak Puriwhere Parvee Kapoor ( BBA IV M) participated and created an article of about 2000 - 4000 words on the topic   "DIGITAL MARKETING "  ONLINE BUYING BEHAVIOR AMONG WOMEN, for which she won JUDGE'S SPECIAL PRIZE  for best presenter and presentation and was awarded with Rs.500  cash and certificate.

Unleash the Flash competition in "MEDIA AKASH- 2017" hosted by University School of Mass Communication ,Guru Gobind Singh Indraprasth University:

University School of Mass Communication ,Guru Gobind Singh Indraprasth University at Dwarka, organised its Annual Media Fest "MEDIA AKASH- 2017"on 28 th and 29 Of March 2017. The students participated with full vigor and enthusiasm in events like Unleash the Flash, Pirates Of Campus and  Just shoot it.
Aman Rashmi of BBA II (E) was declared  Winner in Unleash the Flash.  He along with the certificate was also awarded with Rs. 1000 cash voucher from Lenskart and 3 days/ 2 nights holiday stay voucher from Sterling Holidays all over India.
Aman Rashmi came up with the Idea and did Story Telling about the photographs, Photography was done by Labhya Agarwal. The participants of Pirates of The Campus (Treasure Hunt) were Labhya Agarwal, Mrinal Arora, Arpit Gupta, Shivani Mathur, Shreya Sabherwal, Himanshi Bansal, Mohit Chauhan, Parth Sharma, Deepak Mishra.The participants for the the event Just Go Shoot (Video Making) were  Labhya Agarwal, Arpit Gupta, Mrinal Arora, Parth Sharma, Shivani Mathur, Shreya Sabherwal, Himanshi Bansal, Mohit Chauhan. All the participants were rewarded with Rs.100 vouchers of for each event and participation certificate.

inter campus poster making competition :

Revati from B.COM(VI)(E) participated in Annual Fest of NDIM in poster making competition on 16th Feb,17 and won first prize. she also participated in annual festival of JMC college and won second prize with cash prize of Rs.1500


A merit certificate distribution ceremony was held on 6th February 2017 in the college's auditorium. The ceremony took place in high spirits. Merit Certificates were distributed to the meritorious students who were overall toppers and to  the subject toppers.The certificates were distributed by our Honourable Chairman Sir Dr. Amit Gupta and HOD madam Dr. Rashmi Bhatia to the second and third year students of BBA and BCOM Hons. program.